Finca Tranquila

Tierra oscura, Bocas del Toro, Panama
$ 475,000.00
négociable

Partager cette propriété

Info rapide

Date d'ajout: 07/06/20 Poster mis à jour : 2022-07-16 21:22:36 Chambres: 4 Salles de bain: 2
Superficie: 7 hectares Surface du terrain: 7 hectares Status: Type:

Description

UNE FERME BIO TROPICALE EN BORD DE MER

Vous rêvez de tout laisser derrière vous et de vivre votre terre ? Pouvez-vous imaginer : échanger votre trajet quotidien dans le trafic contre une promenade hebdomadaire en bateau vers le marché fermier ? Observations de dauphins garanties incluses dans cette ferme biologique tropicale.

 

LA TERRE

Out of Finca Tranquila’s 7 Hectares, 5.9 are Right of Posession and 1.1 is Titled.  The 4 farmed hectares are towards the water front, and the other 3 are Rain Forest Canopy converting Carbon into fresh air.

The property has more than enough access to fresh water. Two springs  which have never run dry, an underground river (27 feet below the surface) of cold pure water, and a creek running 3/4 of the perimeter of the Property.

Le front de mer de 300 mètres est de douze pieds au-dessus du niveau de la mer et de là, la propriété culmine à une crête de 230 pieds. Il n'y a pas d'inondation. Le rivage fait face au vent dominant et une nouvelle couche arable sans fin est fournie par chaque marée.

Finca Tranquila produit activement des fruits et légumes biologiques. 150 cacaoyers poussent pour produire des graines pour le chocolat mais aussi du magnésium pour le terreau. Il existe une abondance de plantes médicinales naturelles et d'arbres pour une santé maximale. C'est votre chance d'entrer dans une ferme de permaculture établie et de vous salir les mains sans distractions mondaines. Juste toi et la nourriture provenant de la terre.

L'Abono de la ferme (engrais) a été certifié biologique par IMP, l'agent de certification international, et par MIDA. Tous les ingrédients nécessaires à l'engrais sont sur place. 

 LES IMMEUBLES

La propriété comprend 3 bâtiments séparés, chacun avec ses propres systèmes solaires et un système de captage d'eau de pluie.

La maison sur l'eau : a 1 cuisine et 1 salle de bain. De grandes portes-fenêtres ouvrent tout l'endroit sur une grande terrasse ayant des vues incroyables sur l'ouest de la lagune de Tierra Oscurra. Des minutes sur le paddle board ou le kayak vous mèneront à un récif de corail sain. Un splendide habitat pour les dauphins et un site pour d´incroyables plongées en apnée. Ce bâtiment dispose d'une concession riveraine.

Le centre de réunion : Situé sur le terrain, cette structure est un grand espace couvert avec une kitchenette, 3 chambres privées et 2 salles de bain. Son élévation laisse entrer la brise de l'eau et dévoile de belles vues. Ce bâtiment est un lieu de rassemblement idéal pour les ateliers de permaculture.

Une troisième maison sur la propriété est utilisée par le gardien à temps plein.

 

LE RÊVE

Il existe sept sites pour d'éventuelles cabanes qui bénéficieraient également du vent dominant. Au maximum de sa production et avec les bâtiments essentiels, la propriété pouvait accueillir et nourrir jusqu'à 50 personnes, colons, invités ou élèves potentiels. Il y a une autre école de permaculture très réussie de l'autre côté de la frontière au Costa Rica appelée Punta Mona; un business model inspirant avec un message.

Cette propriété est livrée avec la possibilité de conserver un gardien / capitaine très talentueux et compétent. Les habitants bien connus et appréciés sont essentiels pour naviguer à Boacs Del Toro. Il connaît les eaux, les plantes et s'occupe des animaux, sûrement un atout pour la propriété.  

 

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le personnage derrière la vision de la Finca Tranquila, Tropical Organic Farm, visitez le blog de Roots Real Estate Panama et rencontrer Malcolm!

Équipements

  • quai
  • cuisine complète
  • cuisine extérieure
  • collecte de l'eau de pluie
  • système solaire
  • logement de fonction
  • filtration de l'eau
  • atelier

Traits

  • Récif corallien
  • cultures
  • jardin
  • vue sur jungle
  • vue sur l'océan
  • source d'eau douce
  • front de mer

Vidéo

Finca Tranquila

tierra oscura, Bocas del Toro, Panama
$ 475,000.00
negotiable

Share this property

Quick Info

Date added: 07/06/20 Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2 Lot size: 10 hectare
Status: Type:

Description

A SEASIDE TROPICAL ORGANIC FARM

Do you dream of leaving it all behind, and living off the land? Can you imagine: swapping your daily commute through traffic, for a weekly boat trip to the farmer’s market? Guaranteed dolphin sightings included from this tropical Organic Farm.

 

THE LAND

Out of Finca Tranquila’s 10 Hectares of titled jungle and waterfront, 3 of them are Rain Forest Canopy converting Carbon into fresh air.

The property has more than enough access to fresh water. Three springs  which have never run dry, an underground river (27 feet below the surface) of cold pure water, and a creek running 3/4 of the perimeter of the Property.

The 300 meter waterfront is twelve feet above Sea Level and  from there the property rises to a crest of 230 feet. There is no flooding. The shore faces the prevailing wind and unending new topsoil is delivered by each tide.

Finca Tranquila is actively producing organic fruit and vegetables. 150 Cacao trees grow producing seeds for chocolate but also magnesium for the soil mix. There are an abundance of natural medicinal plants and trees for maximum health. This is your chance to step into an established Permaculture Farm and get your hands dirty with no worldly distractions. Just you and the food.   ​

The Farm’s Abono ( Fertilizer)  has been certified organic by IMP, the international certification agent , and by MIDA. All the ingredients necessary for the fertilizer are on site. 

 THE BUILDINGS

The property includes 3 separate buildings each with their own solar systems and rain catchment water supply.

The open concept home over the water:  has 1 kitchen and 1 bathroom. Big French doors open the entire place to a wrap around veranda and incredible western views of the Tierra Oscurra Lagoon. Minutes on the paddle board or kayak will bring you to healthy coral reef, incredible snorkeling and dolphin habitat. This building has a waterfront concession. ​

The meeting center: Located on the land this structure is a large covered space with a kitchenette, 3 private rooms and 2 bathrooms. Its elevation catches breezes off the water, and lovely views. This building is a perfect gathering place for Permaculture workshops.

A third home on the property is used by the full- time caretaker.

 

THE DREAM

There are seven sites for possible cabanas which would also benefit from the prevailing wind. At maximum production and with the essential buildings, the property could accommodate and feed up to 50 people, fellow homesteaders, guests or potential pupils. There is one other very successful Permaculture school across the border in Costa Rica called Punta Mona; an inspiring business model with a message.

This property comes with the option to keep a very talented , knowledgeable care-taker/ captain employed. Well known and loved locals are essential for navigating Boacs Del Toro. She knows the waters, the plants and keeps busy with the animals, surely an asset to the property.  

 

If you would like to read more about the character behind the Finca Tranquila, Tropical Organic Farm vision, visit Roots Real Estate Panama’s blog, and meet Malcolm!

View on map / Neighborhood

Amenities

  • dock
  • full kitchen
  • outdoor kitchen
  • rain water collection
  • solar system
  • staff housing
  • water filtration
  • workshop

Features

  • coral reef
  • crops
  • garden
  • jungle view
  • ocean view
  • sweet water source
  • waterfront

Video

Back to
Categories